(STA) 19-04280-STA Controller | A-04 / A-06 Replacement Customer Reviews

says My 06 dodge 2500 steps started acting eratic about a year ago with the passenger side hardly working at all. Gave tech support a call and with their recommendation i purchased a new controller. Wonderful having my steps predictably good behavior back. Love the 2 second delay as it lets me get items from the back seat without the step retracting. Was an easy R&R of the old to new controller also. Learn what others are saying about the product.

Rate the (STA) 19-04280-STA Controller | A-04 / A-06 Replacement  1  2  3  4  5 

"bad from the start"

manis cline on 7/18/2019 11:16:24 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: In the beginning worked well in the winter and stopped working well in the summer unless you took it to the dealer then it worked, now it is summer and with the new controller it is working very well.

"Controller"

Mark Anderson on 7/14/2019 5:06:17 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: They were very helpful with the problem with my controller

"Works Great!"

Taylan Timms on 7/5/2019 11:38:35 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Works Great!"

Taylan Timms on 7/5/2019 11:38:02 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

"Great Service"

Rick on 6/27/2019 12:38:31 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Great service. Part was shipped promptly and works great. Thanks

"replacement controller"

mark smith on 6/18/2019 9:16:03 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: plugged it in and all was right. Fast shipping with tracking number sent right away.

"Controller"

Norman Hernandez on 6/13/2019 7:39:49 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: Exactly what I ordered. Super easy to install and fast shipping.

"5 second delay feature !!!"

Sean Shelton on 6/11/2019 10:31:27 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I really like the delay feature my new controller has. I didn't realize why the step at first had a delay when I closed the door. The delay in retracting the step saves wear and tear on my step system when opening multiple doors.

"AMP controlled"

Marcos Garcia on 6/6/2019 10:46:32 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: happy with the purchase fast delivery

"Great product with extraordinary customer service"

Danny Dore on 5/9/2019 10:03:23 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I want to give a recommendation for electricstep.com. Their power steps are a great accessory to any truck. If you ever have any issues, their staff member Chris is your go to contact. His knowledge and expertise of the products they offer is exceptional!

"Great customer service and knowledgeable staff"

Danny Dore on 5/9/2019 7:48:51 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I want to give a recommendation for electricstep.com. Their power steps are a great accessory to any truck. If you ever have any issues their staff member Chris is your go to contact. His knowledge and expertise of the products they offer is exceptional!

"Works well"

David Everhart on 4/29/2019 1:35:50 PM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Full Star

Review: New control module didn't work at first. Called support and transferred to amp research. Was told to push the wires further into the harness to make it work correctly. Couldn't get wires to go in further, used a grinder and sand paper to remove plastic from the other side and now it works perfect. Be sure you're getting a good connection from the module top the harness if you aren't getting voltage.

"Fast shipping and excatly what I needed"

Barrett German on 4/9/2019 9:07:55 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: I had one side of my truck that the step quit working so I was told to order a new controller and that should do the work. So I went to electricstep.com and ordered one and once I received the part I put the part on and was excatly what I needed for my steps to work again. Thank you

"Iā€™m Happy"

Harold Moore on 3/18/2019 8:51:42 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: It got delivered fast and five minutes later everything working fine

"Perfect fix"

Ryan Cheek on 3/18/2019 8:26:56 AM

Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star Empty Star

Review: My steps from my 07 F250 were acting erratic so I ordered the replacement module and it worked perfectly. Shipping was very fast. Thanks for the help!

1 2 3

Rate the (STA) 19-04280-STA Controller | A-04 / A-06 Replacement  1   2   3   4   5 
ā€‹